On the 9th, the LPL will hold an awards ceremony for players who have performed well this year.

On the 6th, the LPL announced the candidate players ahead of the LPL Player of the Year award ceremony

which will be held at the Fuzhou Strait Olympic Sports Center Stadium in Fujian Province on the 9th. 지울프-토토

Five candidates were selected as ‘MVP of the Year’. Led by Jae-hyuk “Ruler” Park, Ye-chan “Scout” Lee, Zuoding “Night” Zhuo-ding, Zhao “Elk” Ja-hao, and Li-xun “Sheen” Feng were on the list.

The strong player is Ruler. After Ruler’s joining, LPL attempted an unprecedented ‘Career Grand Slam’, and although it suffered a setback in Worlds against a giant called T1, it set a historical precedent that no one can deny.

For this reason, Jingdong Gaming (JDG) is also likely to be named ‘Club of the Year’. Other clubs are BLG, LNG, and WBG

but JDG is expected to receive the most votes as it has achieved excellent results in the LPL.

This year’s top laners included Kang “TheShy” Seung-rok, followed by “369” Bai Jiahao, Chen “Bin” Zebin, Chen “Breed” Chen, and Deng “Shanji” Zhijian.

This year’s jungler nominees included Seo “Kanavi” Jin-hyeok, Lee “Tarzan” Seung-yong, Gao “Tian” Tianliang, Wei “Weiwei” Bo-han, and Feng “Sheen” Li-xun.

This year’s mid laners included Lee ‘Scout’ Ye-chan, followed by ‘Rookie’ Song Eui-jin, ‘Night’ Zhuoding, ‘Xiaohu’ Li Yuanhao, and ‘Yagao’ Zeng Qi.

This year’s ADCs included Jae-hyeok “Ruler” Park, Wei “Gala” Chen, Bo “Jackie Love” Won, Guang-yu “Light” Wang, and Jahao “Elk” Zhao.

Supporters of the year included Liu “Crisp” Qingsong, “Missing” Wenpeng Lou, Tianye “Meiko” Tianye, Wenjun “On” Leu, and Rui “Wink” Zhang.

A fierce battle is expected as a candidate for Foreign Player of the Year.

This is because Jae-hyuk “Ruler” Park, Seung-rok “The Shy” Kang, and Jin-hyeok “Kanavi” Seo all performed well as top contenders in the league.

This year’s rookies included Chai You-tak ‘YSKM’, followed by Yang ‘Hung’ Chi-heung, and Lin ‘Tang Yuan’ Yu-hong.

Unless there is a major upset, ‘YSKM’, which caused a sensation this spring season, is considered a strong candidate for the award.

In addition, the Coach of the Year Award, Youth Coach, Most Popular Player of the Year, Best Marketing Club

Best Operational Case, Charity Project of the Year, Media Content of the Year, Host and Commentator will be announced.

Kang Seung-rok of ‘TheShy’ has already been confirmed as the winner of ‘Most Popular Player of the Year’ through fan voting.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *